Omega Industries, Inc.
7304 NE St. Johns Road
P.O. Box 65369
Vancouver, WA 98665

Phone: (360) 694-3221
Fax: (360) 694-3882

Maria Garifalakis
President
(360) 694-3221 Office
Maria@omega-industries.com

Isidoros Garifalakis
CEO
(360) 694-3221 Office
(360) 901-4637 Cellular
Isidoros@omega-industries.com

Argyro Apostolou
Treasurer
(360) 694-3221 Office
Argyro@omega-industries.com

Sophia Kosaris
Secretary
(360) 694-3221 Office
Sophia@omega-industries.com

Steve Kosaris
Director of Operations
(360) 694-3221 Office
(360) 921-1903 Cellular
steve@omega-industries.com

George Apostolou
National Account Director
(360) 694-3221 Office
(360) 901-1324 Cellular
george@omega-industries.com

Jimmy Drakos
National Account Manager
(360) 319-4046 Cellular
jimmy@omega-industries.com

Mark Mottola
National Sales Manager
Concrete Crossing/Rail Product Sales
(360) 694-3221 Office
(503) 803-0629 Cellular
mark@omega-industries.com

Larry Schaefer
Northeast US Regional Sales Manager
Concrete Crossing/Rail Product Sales
(224) 875-2550 Office
larry@omega-industries.com

Jerry McCombs
Southeast US Regional Sales Manager
Concrete Crossing/Rail Product Sales
(337) 515-3491 Cellular
jerry@omega-industries.com

Kess Martin
Canadian Sales
Concrete Crossing/Rail Product Sales
(877) 233-8883 Office
kesresource@shaw.ca

Vitaliy Kondor
Head of Engineering
(360) 694-3221 Office
vitaliy@omega-industries.com