Contact Us2019-02-01T00:11:56+00:00

Omega Industries, Inc.
7304 NE St. Johns Road
P.O. Box 65369
Vancouver, WA 98665

Phone: (360) 694-3221
Fax: (360) 694-3882

Maria Garifalakis
Founder
(360) 694-3221 Office
Maria@omega-industries.com

Isidoros Garifalakis
Founder
(360) 694-3221 Office
(360) 901-4637 Cellular
Isidoros@omega-industries.com

Argyro Apostolou
CFO
(360) 694-3221 Office
Argyro@omega-industries.com

Sophia Kosaris
COO
(360) 694-3221 Office
Sophia@omega-industries.com

Christina Skiadas
Administrative Services & Marketing Manager
(360) 694-3221 Office
Christina@omega-industries.com

Steve Kosaris
Director of Operations
(360) 694-3221 Office
(360) 921-1903 Cellular
steve@omega-industries.com

Jimmy Drakos
National Account Manager
(360) 319-4046 Cellular
jimmy@omega-industries.com

Mark Mottola
National Sales Manager
Concrete Crossing/Rail Product Sales
(360) 694-3221 Office
(503) 803-0629 Cellular
mark@omega-industries.com

Larry Schaefer
Northeast US Regional Sales Manager
Concrete Crossing/Rail Product Sales
(224) 875-2550 Office
larry@omega-industries.com

Jerry McCombs
Southeast US Regional Sales Manager
Concrete Crossing/Rail Product Sales
(337) 515-3491 Cellular
jerry@omega-industries.com

Kess Martin
Canadian Sales
Concrete Crossing/Rail Product Sales
(877) 233-8883 Office
kesresource@shaw.ca

Vitaliy Kondor
Head of Engineering
(360) 694-3221 Office
vitaliy@omega-industries.com

Other Omega Industries locations

Alpha Crossings
3508 Standard Street
Bakersfield, CA 93308

Delta Crossings
5415 Theresa Drive
Sherman, TX 75090

GA Crossings
435 164st ST
South Sioux City, NE 68776

Sigma Crossings
3704 Hawkins Ave
Sanford, NC 27330